Member List

Company Website City State Country Phone Email
A&M Airsports Ltd www.airsportster.com Rochelle IL USA 630-664-1892 Mikeh@airsportster.com
AeroJones Aviation www.aerojones.com Taichung City Xitun District Taiwan R.O.C. 886-4-2461-8885 aerojones@aerojones.com
Aerotrek Aircraft www.aerotrek.aero Bloomfield IN USA 812-384-4972 info@aerotrek.aero
AeroVolga www.aerovolga.com Samarskaya Russia 7-846-993-49-88 aerovolga.certification@gmail.com
Air Command & Skywheels www.aircommand.com River Falls WI USA 903-527-3335 Joe@aircommand.com
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty www.aircraftspruce.com Corona CA USA 951-372-9555 info@aircraftspruce.com
AVI SRL avi.ro Craiova Romania 0040-722-534-430 radu.berceanu@yahoo.com
Bat Hawk Aircraft Inc Marietta GA USA 404-408-0305 gsaitowitz@comcast.net
BRP-Rotax GmbH & Co KG www.rotax.com Gunskirchen Austria 436-646-182581 marcandre.becker@brp.com
Bye Aerospace www.byeaerospace.com Englewood CO USA 303-459-2862 gbye@byeaerospace.com
DeLand Municipal Airport www.delandairport.com DeLand FL USA 863-314-9141 slvegl99@aol.com
Ekolot USA http://www.ekolotamerica.com DeKalb IL USA 815-758-4691 NIU-G@comcast.net
Evolution Aircraft, Inc. www.evolutiontrikes.com Zephyrhills FL USA 813-810-9262 evolutiontrikes@yahoo.com
Flight Design USA/Flightstar Aircraft www.flightdesignusa.com South Woodstock CT USA 860-963-2652 fstar@rcn.com
Golden Age Aeroworks, LLC www.goldenageaeroworks.com Lone Rock WI USA 608-604-6515 eleineweber@goldenageaeroworks.com
Lift Aircraft, Inc www.liftaircraft.com Austin TX USA
Lockwood Aviation Supply www.lockwood-aviation.com Sebring FL USA 941-655-5100 phil@lockwood.aero
LSA Marketing Group www.bydanjohnson.com Port Orange FL USA (651) 592-7565 Dan@bydanjohnson.com
M-Squared, Inc. www.msquaredaircraft.com St Elmo AL USA 251-957-1533 info@msquaredaircraft.com
MagniFlight, LLC www.gulfcoastmagnigyro.com Pensacola FL USA 573-275-4441 magniflight@yahoo.com
Merlin Aerospace Limited dba CGS Aviation www.CGSAviation.com Cincinnati OH USA 513-205-1650 Joseph@CGSAviation.com
Midwest LSA Expo, Inc. www.midwestlsaexpo.com Mount Vernon IL USA 618-315-5462 managermvaa@mvn.net
Polarity Inc www.polarity.aero Benbrook TX USA 817-773-0539 shirry@polarity.aero
Sebring Airport Authority www.sebring-airport.com Sebring FL USA 863-314-1300 Mike@sebring-airport.com
Sensenich Wood Propeller Co www.sensenich.com Plant City FL USA 813-752-3711 donr@sensenich.com
Sport Aviation Press/Powered Sport Flying Magazine www.PSFmagazine.com Greenville IL USA 618-664-4831 Roy@easyflight.com
Sportair USA www.sportair.aero Little Rock AR USA 501-228-7777 larry@sportair.aero
SWT Aviation, Inc www.swtaviation.com Marietta GA USA 770-364-1556 chip@swtaviation.com
Tecnam USA/Heart of Virginia Aviation www.flyhova.com Ashland VA USA 888-359-4682 psolomon@flyhova.com
Terrafugia, Inc. www.terrafugia.com Woburn MA USA 781-491-0812 info@terrafugia.com
The Airplane Factory (Sling) www.airplanefactory.com Torrance CA USA 424-250-0648 matt@airplanefactory.com
US Sport Planes www.ussportplanes.com Denton TX USA 940-597-6860 sseveren@usaviation.aero
Vashon Aircraft www.vashonaircraft.com Woodinville WA USA 425-527-9944 info@vashonaircraft.com
Wild Sky www.wildskyaircraft.com Scottsdale AZ USA 509-990-5060 Denny@trikeschool.com
Zenith Aircraft Co. www.zenithair.com Mexico MO USA 573-581-9000 s.heintz@zenithair.com
Company Website City State Country Phone Email
Adventure Productions www.pilot-resources.com Reno NV
Aero Bravo Industria Aeronautica Ltda www.flyer.com.br Sao Paulo Brazil
Aero-Space Reports, Inc. www.aerospacereports.com Oklahoma City OK
Aeroplane Manufactory www.amplanes.com Sealy TX USA 844-887-6424 john.couch@amplanes.com
Aeroprakt A.Opoczynski SK www.aeroprakt.pl Zakliczyn Poland
Aeropro CZ www.fly-aerotrek.com Czech Republic
AeroSport LLC-SkyReach BushCat www.bushcatusa.com Wonder Lake, Illinois USA
Air Creation USA www.aircreation.net Vail Arizona
AirBorne Australia www.airborne.com.au Redhead NSW Australia
Aircraft Owner Magazine www.aircraftowner.com New Brighton MN
Aircraft Sales and Parts www.ultralight.ca Vernon BC
Airfasco Industries www.airfasco.com Canton Ohio
AirFleet Capital, Inc www.airfleetcapital.com Winchester Virginia
Airtime Aircraft Inc www.airtimeaircraft.com Ft Walton Beach FL USA 850-243-5483 Mike@airtimeaircraft.com
Allegro LSA www.AllegroLSA.com Littleton North Carolina
Alpi Aviation www.alpiaviation.com Pordenone Italy
American Legend Aircraft www.legend.aero Sulphur Springs TX
Arion Aircraft, LLC www.flylightning.net Shelbyville Tennessee USA
AutoGyro, USA www.autogyrousa.com Stevensville MD USA
AveoUSA www.aveoengineering.com Nramspm MO
Aviators Hot Line www.aviatorshotline.com Fort Dodge Iowa USA
Bede Family Foundation, Inc. www.bedefamilyfoundation.com Fort Pierce Florida
Belite Aircraft, LLC http://www.beliteaircraft.com/ Wichita Kansas
BendixKing www.BendixKing.com Albuquerque NM USA 646-270-9800 stephane.fymat@bendixking.com
BĂ©ringer Aero www.beringer-aero.com Tallard FRANCE
Beringer Aero USA Inc www.beringer-aero.com Greenville SC USA 864-214-4274 us.sales@beringer-aero-usa.com
Bilsam Aviation www.bilsamaviation.com Poznan Poland
BRS www.brsparachutes.com So. St. Paul Minnesota USA
Bushcaddy www.bushcaddy.com Les Cedres QC
Cessna Aircraft Company www.cessna.com Wichita Kansas
Cirrus Design Corp. www.cirrusaircraft.com Duluth MN
City of Leesburg FL www.leesburgflorida.gov Leesburg Florida USA
Coleman Aeromarine, Inc. www.colemanaeromarine.com Lakeland Florida USA
Colyaer SL www.colyaer.com Portonovo (Pontevedra) Spain
Composiclean, LLC www.composiclean.com Glastonbury CT
Corbi Air, Inc www.flyalto.com Salem Ohio
Corvus Aircraft corvus-hungary.com Hungary
Costruzioni Aeronautiche TECNAM S.R.L. www.tecnam.com Capua Italy
Criquet Aviation-Storch www.uflyit.com DeLand FL
Cub Crafters, Inc. www.cubcrafters.com Yakima WA
Czech Sport Aircraft www.czechsportaircraft.com Kunovice Czech Republic
D-Motor www.d-motor.eu Deerlijk Belgium
Desser Tire & Rubber www.desser.com Montebello CA
Dornier Technologie www.dornier-tech.de Friedrichshafen Germany
Dynon Avionics www.dynonavionics.com Woodinville Washington
e-Go Aeroplanes, LTD www.e-goaeroplanes.com Cambridge UK
Elytron Aeronautica S.R.L. http://elytron-aeronautica.com/ Torino Italy
Evektor-Aerotechnik www.evektor.cz Kunovice Czech Rep
Flight Design www.flightdesign.com Echterdingen Germany
Float Planes and Amphibs, LLC www.floatplanesandamphibs.com Sebring Florida USA
Future Flight, LLC http://flyppc.com Princeton Texas USA
Garmin International www.garmin.com Olathe Kansas USA 913-397-8200 brad.brensing@garmin.com
Glasair Aviation USA, LLC www.glasairaviation.com Arlington Washington USA
Gobosh Aviation www.gobosh.aero Bettendorf Iowa USA
GreenWing, International www.greenwing.aero Upland California USA
Hanger 10 Aero, Inc./HantzBantam www.hatzbantam.com Duluth Minnesota USA
Hansen Air Group, Inc. www.hansenairgroup.com Kennesaw Georgia
Heartland Publications-AviatorsHotline www.aviatorshotline.com Fort Dodge IA
Hirth Engines-Recreational Power Engineering www.recpower.com Tiffin OH USA
Hummel Aviation www.flyhummel.com Bryan OH USA 419-636-6700 terry@flyhummel.com
Icon Aircraft, Inc www.iconaircraft.com Los Angeles CA
Indus Aviation www.indusav.com Dallas Texas USA
Indy Aircraft Ltd indyaircraftltd.net Independence Iowa
Infinity Power Parachutes, LLC www.infinitypowerchutes.com Sturgis Michigan
Jabiru USA Sport Aircraft, LLC www.usjabiru.com Shelbyville TN
Joseph Weiss Plastic GmbH www.plexiweiss.de Hofolding Germany
JP Instruments www.jpinstruments.com Costa Mesa California
Just Aircraft, LLC www.justaircraft.com Walhalla Scouth Carolina
Kitfox Aircraft LLC www.kitfoxaircraft.com Homedale Idaho
LISA Airplanes www.lisa-airplanes.com LeBourget du Lac Cedex France
LiteFlite Pty Ltd/Moyes www.moyes.com.au Botany Australia
Loehle Aircraft www.loehle.com Wartrace Tennessee USA
LoPresti Speed Merchants www.speedmods.com Vero Beach Florida USA
MAE-KMUTNB mae.eng.kmutnb.ac.th/th/ Bangkok Thailand
Matco Manufacturing www.matcomfg.com Woods Cross Utah USA
Midwest Sport Aviation LLC www.MWSportAviation.com Richland Center WI
Midwest Sport Aviation, LLC www.mwsportaviation.com Richland Center Wisconsin USA
Modena Avio Engines www.modena.avioengines.com Modena Italy
Murphy Aircraft Mfg. LTD www.murphyair.com Chilliwack BC Canada
MVP Aero, Inc. www.mvp.aero Minneapolis Minnesota USA
MySky Aircraft, Inc www.mysky.aero Port Orange Florida USA
New Horizons Aircraft, Inc. www.sportlightplane.com Orlando Florida USA
Oxford Aero Equipment, LLC www.oxaero.com Oxford Mississippi USA
Paradise Aviation http://www.paradise-ultraleve.com/eng/index.php Sebring Florida
Paradise USA, LLC www.paradiseaircraft.us Orlando Florida USA
Phoenix Manufacturing LLC/DBA CGS Aviation www.cgsaviation.com Grand Bay Alabama USA
Pictaio Aerospace http://www.pictaioaerospace.com/ Sebring Florida USA
Pictaio Aircraft, LLC www.pic-aero.com Hanover Illinois USA
Piper Aircraft, Inc. www.piper.com/home/pages/Pipersport.cfm Vero Beach Florida USA
Pipistrel USA www.pipistrel-usa.com Dade City FL USA 813-774-2127 Rand@pipistrel-usa.com
Progressive Aerodyne, Inc./Searey www.searey.com Tavares Florida USA
Quad City Ultralight Aircraft www.quadcitychallenger.com Moline IL
Quicksilver Manufacturing www.quicksilveraircraft.com Temecula CA
Rainbow Aviation www.rainbowaviation.com Kingsville MO USA 530-567-5141 carpenter757@gmail.com
Rainbow Sport Aviation 3Xtrim www.rainbowsportaviation.com Mississauga ON Canada
RANS www.rans.com Hays Kansas USA
Recreational Sports Marketing n/a Davie Florida
REMOS Aircraft GmbH www.remos.com Pasewalk Germany
Rocky Mountain Wings, LLC www.realflying.com Nampa Idaho USA
Rotax Flying and Safety Club www.rotaxflyingclub.com Nassau Bahamas
Rotax Owner.com www.Rotax-owner.com Vernon British Columbia Canada
Rotech Flight Safety www.rotax-owner.com Vernon British Columbia Canada
Rud Aero, LLC www.rud.aero Sebastian Florida USA
SAM Aircraft, Inc. www.SAM-aircraft.com Montreal Quebec Canada
Sandia Aerospace ww.sandia.aero Albuquerque NM
Scoda Aeronáutica www.scodaeronautica.com.br Ipeuna -SP Brazil
Short Aircraft Services (CGS Hawk) Lake Wales FL USA
Skyleader/JIHLAVAN Airplanes, S.R.O. www.skyleader.aero Jihlava Czech Rep
SkyRunner, LLC www.flyskyrunner.com Shreveport LA USA
Skyview Aviation LLC www.skyviewaviation.com Tracy California USA
Sonex Aircraft, LLC www.sonexaircraft.com Oshkosh Wisconsin USA
Sport Aero Services LLC Lake Placid FL USA 214-335-8883 John@lsa.aero
Sport Aviation Specialties www.sportaviationspecialties.com Lawrenceville GA
Sport Flying Shop www.sportflyingshop.com Torrance California USA 877-835-9464 mattskyflyer@gmail.com
Sport Flying USA, Inc. (Bristell) www.bristellaircraft.com Ronkonkoma NY USA 516-658-1847 loumancuso@aol.com
Sporty’s Academy, Inc www.SportysAcademy.com Batavia Ohio USA 513-735-9100 pjurgens@sportys.com
Sun ‘N Fun Fly-In, Inc www.sun-n-fun.org Lakeland FL
Sweeney Corp www.sweeneycorp.com Barrington Illinois USA
Swift Fuels, LLC www.swiftfuels.com West Lafayette IN USA
Swift Technology Group Ltd. www.swiftaircraft.com Northants England
Tanis Aircraft Products www.tanisaircraft.com Glenwood Minnesota USA
Texas Aircraft www.texasaircraft.com Hondo TX USA 346-228-0700 matheus@texasaircraft.com
The Quasar Aircraft Company, LLC www.quasaraircraft.com Pompano Beach Florida USA
Titan Aircraft www.titanaircraft.com Austinburg Ohio USA
Trade-A-Plane www.trade-a-plane.com Crossville TN
Trio Avionics Corp www.trioavionics.com El Cajon California USA
Triton Aeromarine, Zhuhai China Zhuhai Domen/Baijiao China
Turbaero www.turb.aero Mile End South Australia 61-447-819444 dave.limmer@turb.aero
US Aviation Group LLC www.usaviation.aero Denton Texas
Van’s Aircraft, Inc. www.vansaircraft.com Aurora OR USA 503-678-6545 engineering2@vansaircraft.com
Vertical Power www.verticalpower.com Albuquerque NM
Vickers Aircraft Company, LTD www.vickersaircraft.com Hamilton New Zealand
Viking Aircraft Engines LLC www.vikingaircraftengines.com/ Edgewater Florida
Warp Drive, Inc www.warpdriveinc.com Ventura IA USA 641-357-6000 kelly@warpdriveinc.com
Wicks Aircraft Supply www.wicksaircraft.com Highland Illinois USA
Wittman Regional Airport www.wittmanairport.com Oshkosh Wisconsin USA
World Aircraft Company www.worldaircraftco.com Paris Tennessee USA
X-Air, LLC www.x-airlsa.com Bend OR
XCOM Avionics www.xcomavionics.com Burleigh Head Queensland Australia
Zenair, LTD www.zenair.com Midland Ontario Canada
iv>